One Hundred..

Ways of admiration..

Photo by Author

One hundred ways to say I like you. A list of important stuff. Staff wanted in a peculiar company.

Please stay here and keep me some company or else I will flee. Whatever you prefer.

Respect for a ready future. Outcomes, pressure and a lie. Because you wanted me to calculate some numbers.

Multiplying them , mixing them up. I always find some numbers more interesting than others.

This applies to letters as well. An alphabet of nines and threes. A complex communication.

Wanted staff in a mysterious website. I like you or else I wouldn’t be talking to you the way I am today.

Yesterday was different. A significance difference that belongs in the past. Is the future but a delayed present ?

Write me a card with wishes, I will like that.

--

--

Tereza Kleovoulou

I post my own photography and my short writings that are in between poetry and prose.