Mysterious Art Piece.

Tereza Kleovoulou
1 min read3 days ago
Photo by Author

In line for the attraction. What is so important that deserves waiting upon? The kid loses his patience.

To be patient is a good thing but i find it difficult. We want things right here and right now.

The child yells because he doesn’t get what he wants. How does he know what he wants? He is only four.

Go see the attraction with your eyes only. Use your imagination to make things more interesting.

Imagination always enhances reality. Wait , wait and you will be rewarded with a feast for the eyes.

A masterpiece. My humble opinion is that it deserves to wait for all the time in the world.

If someone asked me 'what is the most beautiful thing you ever saw’?

I will answer this piece, with no hesitation and no second thoughts.

I hope you come to love it almost as much as I do.

--

--

Tereza Kleovoulou

I post my own photography and my short writings that are in between poetry and prose.